Staff Directory

City Administrator

Jonathan Booe - City Administration
jbooe@cherryvaleusa.com
(620) 336-2776

City Clerk's Office

Karen Davis - City Clerk
kseifert@cherryvaleusa.com

Amber Dean - Deputy Clerk
adean@cherryvaleusa.com

Mirand Reid - Court Clerk
mreid@cherryvaleusa.com

Public Works

Clint Dean - Public Works Director
cdean@cherryvaleusa.com


Ryan Bowen 
- Equipment Operator
bowen@cherryvaleusa.com

Johnathon Reusch - Public Service Worker
jreusch@cherryvaleusa.com

Caleb Myers
 - Public Service Worker
cmyers@cherryvaleusa.com

Terry Demoss
 - Equipment Operator
tdemoss@cherryvaleusa.com

Jordan Reid - Part-Time Laborer
jreid@cherryvaleusa.com

Police Department

Jimmy Holt - Police Chief
jholt@cherryvaleusa.com

Josh Shields - Deputy Police Chief
jshields@cherryvaleusa.com

Shannon Plumley - Sergeant
splumley@cherryvaleusa.com

Pete Simmons - Sergeant
wsimmons@cherryvaleusa.com

Logan Waun - Officer
lwaun@cherryvaleusa.com

Jordan Walker - Officer
jwalker@cherryvaleusa.com
(620) 336-2400

Brian Shelton - Officer
bshelton@cherryvaleusa.com

Paul Clifton - Officer
pclifton@cherryvaleusa.com

Christopher Furr - Officer
cfurr@cherryvaleusa.com

Fire Department

Tristan Roegner - Interim Fire Chief
troegner@cherryvaleusa.com

Trent King - Lieutenant /AEMT
tking@cherryvaleusa.com

Stan Gregory - Firemedic
sgregory@cherryvaleusa.com

Teresa Prather - Firefighter/AEMT
tprather@cherryvaleusa.com

Dylan Pape - Firefighter/EMT
dpape@cherryvaleusa.com

Volunteers

Billy Roberts, Lieutenant

Chris Furr, Firefighter/EMT

Shane Newton, Firefighter/EMT

Sandy Alspaugh, Infection Control Officer / Firemedic

Jennifer Blair, Firefighter/EMT

Branden Roberts, Firefighter

Jonathan Reusch, Firefighter