Staff Directory

City Administrator

Jonathan Booe - City Administration
jbooe@cherryvaleusa.com
(620) 336-2776

City Clerk's Office

Karen Davis - City Clerk
kseifert@cherryvaleusa.com

Mirand Reid - Deputy City Clerk
mreid@cherryvaleusa.com

Kathy Webber - Part-Time Clerk

Public Works

Mike Passauer - Public Works Director
mpassauer@cherryvaleusa.com


Caleb Myers
 - Asst. Public Works Director
cmyers@cherryvaleusa.com

Josh Madl - Public Service Worker
jmadl@cherryvaleusa.com

Dalton Fosnight - Public Service Worker
dfosnight@cherryvaleusa.com

Ryan Ecret - Public Service Worker
recret@cherryvaleusa.com

Police Department

Jimmy Holt - Police Chief
jholt@cherryvaleusa.com

Josh Shields - Deputy Police Chief
jshields@cherryvaleusa.com

Shannon Plumley - Sergeant
splumley@cherryvaleusa.com

Jordan Walker - Sergeant
jwalker@cherryvaleusa.com
(620) 336-2400

Ashley Clerk - SRO
aclerk@cherryvaleusa.com

John Cunningham - Officer
jcunningham@cherryvaleusa.com

Steven Conley - Officer
sconley@cherryvaleusa.com

Mike Pena' - Officer
mpena@cherryvaleusa.com

Myles Davis - Officer
mdavis@cherryvaleusa.com

Brian Shelton - Officer
bshelton@cherryvaleusa.com

Paul Clifton - Officer
pclifton@cherryvaleusa.com

 

Fire Department

Joe Rexwinkle - Fire Chief
jrexwinkle@cherryvaleusa.com

Trent King - Captain
tking@cherryvaleusa.com

Stan Gregory - Lieutenant/EMS Director
sgregory@cherryvaleusa.com

Kendall Foster - Firefighter/EMT
kfoster@cherryvaleusa.com

Mike Bolinger - Firefighter/EMT
mbolinger@cherryvaleusa.com

Volunteers

Billy Roberts, Lieutenant

Chris Furr, Firefighter/EMT

Shane Newton, Firefighter/EMT

Sandy Alspaugh, Infection Control Officer / Firemedic

Jennifer Blair, Firefighter/EMT

Branden Roberts, Firefighter

Jonathan Reusch, Firefighter