Police

Cherryvale Police Department

Phone: (620) 336-2400

mornbadge

Mission Statement

The Cherryvale Police Department is committed to providing quality police service to our community with the highest level of professionalism and integrity. We dedicate ourselves to proactively solving problems, preventing crime, and promoting a higher quality of life by working in partnership with the community.

img112

Police Chief

Jimmy Holt

Email: jholt@cherryvaleusa.com

Captain

Joshua Shields

Email: Jshields@cherryvaleusa.com

Sergeant

Pete Simmons

Email: wsimmons@cherryvaleusa.com

Officer

Jordan Walker

Email: jwalker@cherryvaleusa.com

Officer

Paul Clifton

Email: pclifton@cherryvaleusa.com

Sergeant

Shannon Plumley

Email: splumley@cherryvaleusa.com

Officer

Logan Waun

Email: lwaun@cherryvaleusa.com

Officer

Brian Shelton

Email: bshelton@cherryvaleusa.com

Officer

Christopher Furr

Email: cfurr@cherryvaleusa.com