Staff Directory

City Hall (620) 336-2776

City Administrator 
- Jonathan Booe- jbooe@cherryvaleusa.com

City Clerk - Karen Davis - kseifert@cherryvaleusa.com

Deputy City Clerk  - Amber Dean - adean@cherryvaleusa.com

Court Clerk - Miranda Reid- mreid@cherryvaleusa.com


Police Department (620) 336-2400

Police Chief - Jimmy Holt - jholt@cherryvaleusa.com

Captain - Josh Shields- Jshields@cherryvaleusa.com

Sergeant - Shannon Plumley - splumley@cherryvaleusa.com

Patrol Officer - Pete Simmons - wsimmons@cherryvaleusa.com

Patrol Officer - Logan Waun- lwaun@cherryvaleusa.com

Patrol Officer - Jordan Walker- jwalker@cherryvaleusa.com


Fire Department (620) 336-2121

Interim EMS/Fire Chief - Tristan Roegner-troegner@cherryvaleusa.com

Lieutenant/Paramedic - Stan Gregory - sgregory@cherryvaleusa.com


Firefighter/EMT- Teresa Prather- tprather@cherryvaleusa.com

Firefighter/AEMT - Trent King - tking@cherryvaleusa.com

Firefighter/EMT-
Dylan Pape- dpape@cherryvaleusa.com




Public Works Department (620) 336-2776

Public Works Director - Clint Dean- cdean@cherryvaleusa.com